Hey Natural Beauties Feature!

 

Puff5

Today, I’ve been featured on the blog Hey Natural Beauties and I am so honored!  Hey Natural Beauties is a wonderful site full of information on how to have healthy hair using all natural products.  Thank you Hey Natural Beauties for sending me some love!  Check out my feature on her blog.

For those of you who are here after seeing my feature on Hey Natural Beauties, “Hello, and thanks so much for stopping by!”  The Honoring Our HAIRitage blog is a way for me to share my thoughts on the Natural Hair Movement and how it all connects back to our history.  Feel free to take a look around and see what I’ve been up to lately…

Some of my most popular posts on pop culture discussed Rihanna’s most recent bad girl behavior and Prince’s appearance on the Arsenio Hall Show.  I also love sharing my perspectives on embracing your natural texture, and why some of us may struggle with that.  You should also check out my Black History Month feature in which I wrote all about our hair history for the entire month of February.

This site is also a place where I wanted to share my hair journey and some of my favorite products and hair styles for those of you who are Naturalistas like me!:-)

I hope you enjoy your stay and don’t forget to subscribe on the left or follow me on Twitter and Facebook.  I hope to connect with you again soon!

Jane

Don’t forget to Subscribe to never miss a post!  

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

Feel free to Like, Comment, or Share below!!

5 thoughts on “Hey Natural Beauties Feature!

Leave a Reply

